Board of Trustees

The Petoskey Montessori Children's House Board of Trustees meets on the second Tuesday of each month. Meetings are open to the public and minutes are available upon request.

To email a board member, click their name, or you can email the general Board of Trustees email.

Nicky Byron, President

Anna Collins, Vice President

Amber Neils, Secretary

Jessi Kuhlman, Treasurer

Sarah Campbell, Trustee

Rebecca Roth, Trustee

Natalie Walts, Trustee


Scroll to Top